Monday, February 14, 2005

With Teeth, Yes Please

The date has been set and on May 3, Trent Reznor will let myself and thousands of other die-hard Nine Inch Nails fans take in his latest work, "With Teeth." Track listing for Halo 19 is as follows:

  1. All The Love in The World
  2. You Know What You Are?
  3. The Collector
  4. The Hand That Feeds
  5. Love is Not Enough
  6. Every Day is Exactly The Same
  7. With Teeth
  8. Only
  9. Getting Smaller
  10. Sunspots
  11. The Line Begins to Blur
  12. Beside You in Time
  13. Right Where It Belongs
The first single off of the album (Halo 18) will be "The Hand That Feeds," and I can't wait for Trent to feed it to us. Also, tour dates are selling out within 15 to 20 minutes, which makes me very nervous. I cannot die happy without seeing them live. Wish me luck. I'll try to post less of this fan-boy stuff in the future. Sorry if I made you queezy.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home